Abby Reinke Elementary  Logo
Who was Abby Reinke? General Information Drop Off/Pick Up Learning Links ARES Health Office Child Care Safe & Drug, Alcohol, and Tobacco Free Schools District Program Improvement Student/Parent Handbook
Administration Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Office Staff Support Staff
TVUSD Friday Flash Infinite Campus School Lunch PTA B.A.S.E.S. Common Core CAASPP CA Healthy Kids Timberwolf Times SSC/ELAC
Donations Needed 5th Grade Activities
Common Links for Everyone Language Arts Math Science Social Studies

Office Staff

Office Staff

 

 

Debbie Katan - School Secretary

dkatan@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Tracey Pfeiffer - Registrar

tpfeiffer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Susana Reyes - Health Clerk

sreyes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Shannon Quan- District Nurse

squan@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Susan Thornton - Library Tech

sthornton@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Marco - Custodian

 

 

 

Regina Cota - Child Nutrition

rcota@tvusd.k12.ca.us