Abby Reinke Elementary  Logo
Who was Abby Reinke? General Information Drop Off/Pick Up Learning Links ARES Health Office Child Care Safe & Drug, Alcohol, and Tobacco Free Schools District Program Improvement Student/Parent Handbook
Administration Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Office Staff Support Staff
TVUSD Friday Flash Infinite Campus School Lunch PTA B.A.S.E.S. Common Core CAASPP CA Healthy Kids Timberwolf Times SSC/ELAC
Donations Needed 5th Grade Activities Grade Level Supplies
Common Links for Everyone Language Arts Math Science Social Studies

Support Staff

Support Staff

Psychologist-Kyle Whittall

kwhittall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Wendy Bramhall- RSP Specialist

wbramhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lynnell Miller- SLP

lmiller@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Hitasha Mitera-SLP

hmitera@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Marie Owen- RSP Specialist

mowen@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Katie Hairabedian- APE 

khairabedian@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Anna Dowey- OT

adowey@tvusd.k12.ca.us