Abby Reinke Elementary  Logo
Who was Abby Reinke? General Information Drop Off/Pick Up Learning Links ARES Health Office Child Care Safe & Drug, Alcohol, and Tobacco Free Schools District Program Improvement Student/Parent Handbook
Administration Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Office Staff Support Staff
TVUSD Friday Flash Infinite Campus School Lunch PTA B.A.S.E.S. Common Core CAASPP CA Healthy Kids Timberwolf Times SSC/ELAC
Donations Needed 5th Grade Activities
Common Links for Everyone Language Arts Math Science Social Studies

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

 

 

Jessica Duff

jduff@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alyce Johnston

ajohnston@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Janet Korts

jkorts@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kami Rollins

krollins@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Kathy Hroch (TK)

khroch@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Tiffany Holmes/ Jerri Owen

tholmes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

jowen@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Vera Whitfield

vwhitfield@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Gina Bursch

gbursch@tvusd.k12.ca.us